• Tel: 0116 274 4500
  • Fax: 0116 274 2051
  • Absence Hotline: 0116 274 4565

Gateway College

Term Dates 2017-2018

 Autumn Term 2017Spring Term 2018Summer Term 2018
Start: Monday 21st August Monday 8th January Monday 9th April
Half Term: Monday 16th to Friday 20th October Monday 12th to Friday 16th February Monday 28th May to Wednesday 30th May 
End: Thursday 21st December Friday 23rd March Friday 6th July

 

Autumn Term 2017

Enrolment : Tuesday 22nd August - Friday 1st September 2017

Lessons start on Monday 11th September 2017

 

Bank Holidays - College is closed on these days:

  • Monday 28th August 2017
  • Monday 7th May 2018
You are here: Home News & Events Term Dates 2017-2018